Join us for World Peace Weekend

Register now for the Global Meditation and
FREE Online Film Premiere of
‚Inner Peace to Global Peace‘

Join us on a journey from creating and maintaining Inner Peace in our lives, through learning to extend that Peace into our communities and then into Peace in the World. Featuring thought leaders like Bruce Lipton, Lynne McTaggert, Andrew Harvey, Dean Radin, Satish Kumar, Charles Eisenstein, The Gyuto Monks of Tibet and many more. Filmed on location throughout the world and with special coverage of the Jerusalem Sacred Music Festival.
Sign up now and watch the Inner Peace to World Peace’ Premiere at4pm PST/ 11pm GMT on Saturday September 19th *
that will include the perfect build-up to the
Global Synchronized Meditation at 5pm PST/ 12 Midnight GMT led by H.H. Swami Chidanand Saraswatiji.
The event is completely FREE of charge and dedicated to creating Peace in the World for All.
* Sunday September 20th 8am AEST

Copyright © 2015 UNIFY, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you opted in at www.unify.org

Our mailing address is:

UNIFY

900 S. Lamar Blvd

Austin, TX 78704

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.