Having trouble viewing this email? Click here
Interesting Image
Add Your Light to Our World Map
Interesting Image
Will you give 15 minutes a month for World Peace?
That’s all we’re asking. It’s so simple, but if millions of people said yes, then all the obstacles to peace would disappear overnight. Add your name to the world map by CLICKING HERE.
We have set up a map to help us visualize this Peace and Meditation Movement. All you need to do is commit to spending 15 minutes per month for the next year holding the vibration of peace during our monthly peace meditations. James Twyman and members of the World Peace Prayer Society will be traveling to a different war zone each month, and you’ll join them and millions more during the synchronized meditations. It’s so little to ask, but it could just change the world.
 
August Meditation:
Hiroshima, Japan
The next meditation is focused on nuclear disarmament and will take place from Hiroshima, Japan on the 71st anniversary of the first atomic bomb.  James and members of the World Peace Prayer Society will be there and you’ll be able to watch the entire event online.
Event Details:
The broadcast from Hiroshima’s Peace Park on August 5th
6:45 PM EST
3:45 PM PST
11:45 PM London UK
(Japan time is August 6th, 7:45 AM)
The time of the actual 15 minute meditation is:
7:15 PM EST
4:15 PM PST
12:15 AM London
 
This is the moment we’ve been waiting for
 
We anticipate millions of people joining this movement, but you can be among the first to light up the map. We are launching it RIGHT NOW, so CLICK HERE and you can sign up and add your name to the movement. Do you believe this is possible?  
 
Interesting Image
James Twyman
503-278-7331
JamesTwyman33@gmail.com

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.