BTP Portugal
BTP Long Island NY
null

BTP Nairobi
Dear BeThePeace Family,
We are almost a week away from World Peace Weekend!  To celebrate, we have a gift for you all!  Check out our newInspirational Booklet!

How are your events coming along? We are here to support.  UNIFY put together this wonderful support toolkit for organizers.  The private Facebook Group is another great resource.

Please feel free to post your events on ourFacebook Page and help us spread the word by inviting your friends to our global World Peace Weekend Facebook Event.
As a reminder, here is the overview of World Peace Weekend, September 19-21, 2015:
Global Synchronized Meditation:Saturday, September 19th, at 5pm PST/ Sunday 12 midnight GMT.
This will include:

  • Video Broadcast: 4-5pm PDT / 11pm-12am GMT
  • Live Teleconference: 5-6pm PDT / 12-1am GMT.

Inner Peace Wave: A rolling wave of Peace Meditations, Prayers and Events at 12noon in your local time on Sunday, September 20th.

Take it into Action on Monday, Sept 21, International Day of Peace!
We invite everyone to take all the inspiration, connections, and energy generated over the weekend and put that into action in your lives. You could create a silent disco party in your community or forgive someone in your life. What does it mean to be the peace at work, with your lover, and in your family?
Today is also the start of the Compassion Games.  We invite you all to play as a wonderful way to spread compassion, kindness, and joy building up to your events!Hugs to you all!
The BeThePeace Team

unnamed (2)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.