Published on Jan 19, 2019

You enter into a most rare configuration in your current now time, bringing with it an energetic of most high frequencies that can be felt and utilised by those who are, shall we say, ‚activated‘. We speak of the astrological movements that present to you as the Wolf Blood Supermoon and Total Lunar Eclipse on the 20th or 21st of January 2019, depending on your location on Earth. — Channelled, written and narrated by Magenta Pixie. Video compiled by Catzmagick. Magenta Pixie Website: https://www.magentapixie.com Magenta Pixie Products: https://www.magentapixie.com/shop.html Books by Magenta Pixie: „The Infinite Helix and the Emerald Flame“ https://www.magentapixie.com/the-infi… „Divine Architecture and the Starseed Template“ https://www.magentapixie.com/divine-a… „Masters of the Matrix“ https://www.magentapixie.com/masters-… — * Support Magenta Pixie – Donations Gratefully Received * https://www.magentapixie.com/donation…
.
.
LESS THAN 24 HOURS UNTIL THE BIGGEST WORLDWIDE LUNAR ECLIPSE MEDITATION

Dear Friends – Lightworkers ✨

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long and this is our chance to collectively speed up the process.

Therefore we are using the opportunity of the total Lunar eclipse on January 20th/21st to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and enlighten the energy field around the planet.

At that point, Cosmic Central Sun will send a huge pulse of Light throughout the whole Creation. This pulse will be a trigger for the beginning of the final removal of all darkness from the Creation and a trigger for the beginning of the preparations for the new cosmic cycle.

* * *

We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Lunar eclipse on Monday, January 21th at:

00:11 am EST New York / Miami time,
5:11 am GMT in London / Lisbon,
6:11 am CET in Paris / Berlin / Vienna,
7:11 am EET in Cairo,
13:11 pm CST in Taipei / Beijing,
13:11 pm Kuala Lumpur,

14:11 pm JST in Tokyo,
16:11 pm Sydney.

Central and western part of US will meditate on Sunday, January 20th, at the following times:

21:11 pm PST in Los Angeles,
22:11 pm MST in Denver and
23:11 pm CST in Chicago.

You can check the exact time of meditation for your time zone HERE.

INSTRUCTIONS

​1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to bring the Light to the surface of the planet.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through Alcyone Pleiadian stargate, then going through the Sirius stargate, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.​

​4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness of this Universe until only Light remains. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings in the entire Universe.

5. Lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise.

6. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow colored stars scattered within that pillar of Light.

7. Keep singing the mantra and rotating. After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise.

8. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa (eee is pronounced as e in „America“ and NOT as e in „Venus“, and a is pronounced as a in „America“) so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet.

This rainbow vortex calls upon the presence of your twin souls, soulmates, soul families, your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, dolphins, and other beings of Light. Visualize your twin souls, your soulmates and your soul families awakening and merging with you into One being in a mandala of Light. ​

(Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.)

For clarification on how to rotate the body and chant the mantra properly, you can check out this video with similar meditation:

Together we can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this meditation and this will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide. Goddess wants Light and Light it will be! 

Please use social icons or copy a link to this page to share on social media and invite your friends to join us in this daily meditation.

Together we can make this information viral and create a huge positive impact!

https://www.globalpeacemeditation.com/

<

READ MORE >>
.
.
.
.

Super Moon Eclipse, What To Do – by Djwhal Khul

Channeled by Rev. Terri Newlon

iu

Djwhal Khul here. Tashi Delek.

We are at a major shift. This Super Moon over the weekend along with a lunar eclipse and the Sun entering Aquarius is sort of, well I want to say, the ball that is kicked at the start of the game and it is going to, like a football, is going to tumble high through the air and where exactly it lands you won’t know until it is about to land so from a spiritual perspective you want to prepare for that and then navigate through it.

So your life is pretty much going to look like a kick-off basically. Government affairs, world affairs, other important issues are all going to be that sort of tumbling through the air. Where will it land? When will it end? How will it be? Is everything going to be okay or not okay? So that element of the unknown is also highly present.

Remember that all levels of the consciousness is programmable. So you can talk to your body, you can talk to health, you can talk to your bank account, you can talk to the air molecules, you can communicate through the ethers about what kind of world you want to live in, you know, peaceful, open arms, immigrants welcome, people helping people, feed people that need food, give water to people that need water and animals that need water, etc.

So this is a very good time to put in all of your well wishes and focus on what you do want. Where you want the ball to land, so to speak. On a more personal level, certainly, again “I choose health” “I choose wealth”, “I choose happiness”, “I choose the perfect living place or the perfect relationship partner” whatever it is. So lots of positive thinking. Lots of positive affirmations. Write them down. Perhaps even make a collage because images are very important and may also help program the cellular structure.

Alright Dear Ones. As always, thank you and my love to you.

Djwhal Khul

(Spirituality Article, Transcribed by Micheline Ralet)

.
.
.
.
.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.