unnamed (17)

October 23, 2015
Global Oneness Day: October 24
We want to invite you to participate in a special global meditation event occurring tomorrow, October 24, to celebrate Global Oneness Day. The Amplifield is an impressive new virtual technology developed to support collective consciousness events. It enables you to see other participants as points of light on a world map, while meditating together for a unified intention.
The global meditation will occur tomorrow at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/6pm GMT. If you haven’t visited the Amplifield before, we recommend logging in 15 minutes before the start of the meditation to orient yourself to the platform.
 
See you there!
 
Blessings of Peace,
David, for the Gaiafield Council
Gaiafield Project / www.gaiafield.net

 

unnamed (17).

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.